jason oke

If you’re not in awe, you’re not paying attention.

Likemind

Well I’m a bit embarassed that I’ve posted exactly twice in the past month. Lots of travel again, things got busy, the dog ate my homework, you know how it is. But I’ll remedy that forthwith – have a whole bunch of posts saved up.

First off, however, is a reminder that it’s time for Likemind again. It’s your chance to meet up for coffee and breakfast and conversation with other people in marketing, design, and digital stuff in Toronto.

Where: Over Easy, 208 Bloor Street West (map).

When:  Friday July 18, 8:00am.

Hope to see you there.

Filed under: Coffee, likemind

One Response

  1. I would love to come to this but I’m not sure. You see, as a designer, the problem is that one stays up until 4, 5am in the morning working. It’s a bad habit. Anyway, I think I’ll mark it on my calendar and see what happens.

    By the way, I’m a really shy person by nature so any ideas on how this goes down?

Leave a Reply

