jason oke

If you’re not in awe, you’re not paying attention.

Travels

dopplrIt looks like I’ll be traveling a fair amount for the foreseeable future. Where possible we’re trying to do video and phone conferences, but some travel is going to be unavoidable (mostly around the US but probably some Europe as well). So I’ve finally gone and set myself up on Dopplr.

I’ve heard people rave about it before, but I have to give them serious props for great usability and design. It’s lovely. If you’re on Dopplr and fancy meeting up somewhere someday, drop me a line.

Filed under: Social networks, solipsism, ,

One Response

  1. Courtney Kuehn says:

    NYC any time soon? I’ve never been…most likely making a trip next month. (for a bachelorette party but I also figure I might as well try and set up meetings a few days before). Can’t wait, never been to NYC!

Leave a Reply

